Headder Image

location DISCOVERY LABlocation HOURS

560 N Maybelle AveMon-Sat 9:30a - 5p
Tulsa, OK 74127Tues. until 6:30p
918-295-8144 Sun 11:30a - 5p

 

 

 
 

 

Facebook Instagram YouTube    

 

Calendar


Donate


Join


Mailings


Survey

Camps & Classes

 

CAMPS

Discovery Lab offers camps throughout the year to engage and educate children from Pre-k to 6th grade. Fun, hands-on activities focus on health and wellness and science content such as chemistry, engineering, and technology. Ranging from 2 hours to a full week, your children will be excited to discover more at Discovery Lab.


SPRING BREAK CAMPS

School is out. Discovery Lab is in. Enjoy learning and fun at Discovery Lab.

View Spring Break Camps >>


FALL BREAK CAMPS

Discovery Lab is offering full day camps. Come and enjoy a day of learning at Discovery Lab.

View Fall Break Camps >>


SUMMER BREAK CAMPS

Discovery Lab is offering seven weeks of full day camps for ages 4-12. Sign up early to reserve your space.

View Summer Break Camps >>

 


WINTER BREAK CAMPS

School is out. Discovery Lab is in. Enjoy a day (or two) of learning and fun at Discovery Lab.

View Winter Break Camps >>


UPCOMING EVENTS

Science Demo: Power of Air
Wednesday, April 5
3:45- 4:15 PM
Main Hall

Science Demo: Power of Air
Friday, April 7
3:45- 4:15 PM
Main Hall

Dance and Sing Along
Monday, April 10
10:30 AM
Main Hall

Science Demo: Under Pressure
Monday, April 10
3:45- 4:15 PM
Main Hall

Science Demo: Under Pressure
Wednesday, April 12
3:45- 4:15 PM
Main Hall

Find the Scientist
Thursday, April 11
4:00 PM
Discovery Lab

Science Demo: Under Pressure
Friday, April 14
3:45- 4:15 PM
Main Hall

Sensory for the Young Scientist
Monday, April 17
10:30 AM
Main Hall

Science Demo: Motion Madness
Monday, April 17
3:45- 4:15 PM
Main Hall

Science Demo: Motion Madness
Wednesday, April 19
3:45- 4:15 PM
Main Hall

Origami with Emily
Thursday, April 20
4:00- 5:00 PM
The WorkShop

Science Demo: Motion Madness
Friday, April 21
3:45- 4:15 PM
Main Hall

Move it Monday
Monday, April 24
10:30 AM
Main Hall

Science Demo: Liquid Light
Monday, April 24
3:45- 4:15 PM
Main Hall

Science Demo: Liquid Light
Wednesday, April 26
3:45- 4:15 PM
Main Hall

Science Demo: Liquid Light
Friday, April 28
3:45- 4:15 PM
Main Hall

Parent/Child Yoga
Monday, May 1
10:30 AM
Main Hall