Headder Image

location DISCOVERY LABlocation HOURS

560 N Maybelle AveMon-Sat 9:30a - 5p
Tulsa, OK 74127Tues. until 6:30p
918-295-8144 Sun 11:30a - 5p

 

 

 
 

 

Facebook Instagram YouTube    

 

Calendar


Donate


Join


Mailings


Survey

Camps & Classes

 

Thank You

Discovery Lab is excited to be part of the Vision 2025 renewal package. The Vision funds will be used to help plan and build a world-class children`s museum/discovery center in A Gathering Place park. We are proud of our City officials for creating a Vision renewal package that represents a balanced plan to address our public safety and streets needs while also investing in job opportunities - without raising taxes.

Thank you for your vote in supporting Vision 2025 and Discovery Lab's new site in A Gathering Place!  

 

 
 
 

UPCOMING EVENTS

Science Demo: Power of Air
Wednesday, April 5
3:45- 4:15 PM
Main Hall

Science Demo: Power of Air
Friday, April 7
3:45- 4:15 PM
Main Hall

Dance and Sing Along
Monday, April 10
10:30 AM
Main Hall

Science Demo: Under Pressure
Monday, April 10
3:45- 4:15 PM
Main Hall

Science Demo: Under Pressure
Wednesday, April 12
3:45- 4:15 PM
Main Hall

Find the Scientist
Thursday, April 11
4:00 PM
Discovery Lab

Science Demo: Under Pressure
Friday, April 14
3:45- 4:15 PM
Main Hall

Sensory for the Young Scientist
Monday, April 17
10:30 AM
Main Hall

Science Demo: Motion Madness
Monday, April 17
3:45- 4:15 PM
Main Hall

Science Demo: Motion Madness
Wednesday, April 19
3:45- 4:15 PM
Main Hall

Origami with Emily
Thursday, April 20
4:00- 5:00 PM
The WorkShop

Science Demo: Motion Madness
Friday, April 21
3:45- 4:15 PM
Main Hall

Move it Monday
Monday, April 24
10:30 AM
Main Hall

Science Demo: Liquid Light
Monday, April 24
3:45- 4:15 PM
Main Hall

Science Demo: Liquid Light
Wednesday, April 26
3:45- 4:15 PM
Main Hall

Science Demo: Liquid Light
Friday, April 28
3:45- 4:15 PM
Main Hall

Parent/Child Yoga
Monday, May 1
10:30 AM
Main Hall